معاهد اللغة الإنجليزية في واشنطن

آخرالتعليقات المقدمة معاهد اللغة الإنجليزية في واشنطن

inlingua® Washington DC

تجربتي الشخصية كانت جيدة حقاً، وأود حقاً كثير المعلم لأن اشرح جميع الدرس والكلمات.الفئات التي كانت جيدة جداً، وكان الناس جينتل والاستماع كل الناس. شكرا لك حقاً الكثير inlingua لهذه التجربة وكنت انظر. ليوبولد more

EC English Language Schools: Washington D.C.

أولاً وقبل كل شيء، لديهم عملية مثيرة لاهتمام لتلقي وإجراء الطلبة الجدد، وكذلك الأساليب المستخدمة في كل عملية التعلم.وفي رأيي كان في فئة أدنى مستوى بلدي. على الرغم من أن كان هناك فقط لمدة أسبوع، أنا ركزت جهودي على الاستفادة من معرفة المدرسين... more


أنواع دورات الإنجليزية

التي تبحث غنهاالإنجليزية أي نوع من الدورات الخاصة ب

العام

دراسة اللغة الإنجليزية العامة

دورات لغة الإنجليزية العامة هي للكبار الذين يرغبون في تحسين مهالاات النطق، والاستماع، والقراءة، والكتابة بالإنجليزية. معظم الدورات تطلب تاشيرة فيزا .للبالغين من سن 16 فما فوق. 2-48 اسبوع. متوسط الدورات هو 30 حصة او درس بالاسبوع.

إعداد اختبار

دراسة اللغة الإنجليزية إعداد الامتحان

دورات تحضيرية لاختبار ! language هي للطلاب الذين يريدون التحضير لاختبارات الكفاءة في الإنجليزية لتوسيع آفاق إمكانيات العمل أو الحصول على القبول في إحدى الجامعات.

الأعمال

دورات الإنجليزية للأعمال

دروس الإنجليزية التقابلية لرجال الاعمال والمهنيين الذين يرغبون في تعلم الإنجليزية بأسرع وقت ممكن مع دروس معدلة على حسب الحاجة ومدرس خاص لالإنجليزية .

English courses in Washington DC
English schools

Washington DC

the best way to choose a language  

English schools in Washington DC

Recently reviewed English schools in Washington DC

EC English Language Schools: Washington D.C.

First of all, they have an interesting process to receive and conduct the new students and also the methods used to the whole learning process. In my opinion I was in a class that was below my level. Although I was there just for a week, I... more

inlingua® Washington DC

During the time I was in Inlingua I had a lot of fun because apart from improving my English, I learned from other cultures, and make friends and the activities were good. Apart from that the teachers and the staff were very kind to me. I would... more

English COURSE TYPES

What type of English course are you looking for?

Whether you are a student, a business professional, or a traveler, there is a language course in Washington DC that is right for you. There are English courses available for all fluency levels, ages and time durations. Just select a course type from the list below to get started.

courses icon
33
courses

General English courses

General English courses are for adults who want to improve their speaking, listening, reading, and writing skills in English. Most general English courses are for adults age 16 and up. 2 - 48 week courses available. Most courses average 30 classes per week.

courses icon
6
courses

English test preparation courses

English test preparation courses are for students who want to prepare for English proficiency tests to improve job prospects or gain admission into a university in USA. 4 - 16 week courses available. Most courses average 30 classes per week.

courses icon
3
courses

Business English courses

Business English courses in Washington DC are for business executives and professionals who want to study English to be able to do business internationally.

courses icon
2
courses

Specialty English courses

Specialty English courses in Washington DC are for those who want to study English and take part in activities, such as sports, arts, food, and more.